[Mixtape] DJ NT – Best Of Tiwa Savage Mix

Hey Fan’s of Tiwa Savage, here’s a specially created Mixtape for you all. For months now, fans of Tiwa Savage have been bombarding us with emails asking for her song but today,

The International & Italian 🇮🇹 Base Disk joking “DJ NT” took it upon himself to quench the taste of those asking endlessly for this. This is the “Best Of Tiwa Savage Mix” which comprises of 31 of her hit songs all over the world. For ur listening pleasure 😉 Enjoy & Thank Us Later!!

Track’s list..

1. DJ NT x Mr Bee – Intro.

2. Keys To The Kingdom – Tiwa Savage

3. Bad – Tiwa Savage

4. Ase – Tiwa Savage

5. My Body – Tiwa Savage

6. Lova Lova – Tiwa Savage

7. Are You Down – Tiwa Savage

8. Dis Love – Tiwa Savage

9. 49-99 – Tiwa Savage

10. Anything – Tiwa Savage

11. Get It Now – Tiwa Savage

12. Attention – Tiwa Savage

13. One – Tiwa Savage

14. Like – Tiwa Savage

15. Ma Lo – Tiwa Savage

16. Girlie O remix – Tiwa Savage

17. Lookulooku – Tiwa Savage

18. Vibes – Tiwa Savage

19. Information – Tiwa Savage

20. Shotan – Tiwa Savage

21. Shake It – Tiwa Savage

22. All Over – Tiwa Savage

23. Eminado – Tiwa Savage

24. Ello Baby – Tiwa Savage

25. Diet – Tiwa Savage

26. Standing – Tiwa Savage

27. Bitch Bitch – Tiwa Savage

28. My Way – Tiwa Savage

29. Dorobucci – Tiwa Savage

30. Owo Mi Da – Tiwa Savage

31. DJ NT x Mr Bee – Outro.

Listen below:-


What do you think about this DJ NT’s Mixtape?

Let’s hear from you.

Drop your comments.

Download More DJ NT’s Mixtape Here – Click Here


Check Also

[Music] Skiibii Ft. Kizz Daniel – Somebody

More Grace Music frontier, Skiibii collaborates with Flyboy INC general, Kizz Daniel on his new single titled, “Somebody”. Skiibii and Kizz ...

[Music] Harrysong Ft. Davido – Bum Bum Bum

Alterplate Records serial hit-maker, Harrysong begins the year with an impressive single titled, “Bum Bum Bum”. In ...

[Music] Mohbad Ft. Naira Marley – Koma Jensun

Marlian Music presents Mohbad with his debut record of the year titled “Koma Jensun”. The Rexxie-produced ...

[Mixtape] Dj Collynzo – Hard Rock Mix

DJ Collynzo  kicked off the year with “Hard Rock Mix” to keep you charged Up for ...

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Olamide – 999” Full EP Is Out

YBNL Nation general, Olamide has finally released his tenth studio project titled, “999” EP. This “999” EP ...